Community Advisory Board

The Community Advisory Board is a volunteer group of diverse community leaders and executives representing various business sectors within Tucson. The members of this dynamic assemblage work in an advisory capacity lending their expertise to expand the reach of Interfaith Community Services and its mission in our region. ICS is blessed to have the input of this experienced group of professionals, who help keep us in touch with and responsive to emerging community needs.


Bill Holmes, Committee Chairman Community Leader

Kristin Almquist, Community Leader

Betsy Bolding, Tucson Electric Power

Russell Burns, host,"The Care Connection" and co-owner Agape Hospice & Palliative Care

Jerry Bustamante, Southern Arizona Small Business Association

Jenny Carrillo, Alexander-Carrillo Consulting

Lori Carroll, Interior Designer

Jannie Cox, Retired Carondelet Foundation

Diane Frisch, Frisch and Associates

Ed Jenkins, ICS Board of Directors

Ann Lovell, The David C. and Lura M. Lovell Foundation

Lea Marquez Peterson, Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

Steve Pollyea, ICS Board of Directors

Steve Rosenberg, Biz Tucson

Frank Williams, Casa de La Luz