Our committed and compassionate staff, working with our volunteer force,
carries out the mission and goals of the organization.

 

Leadership Staff:

Daniel_profileChief Executive Officer
Daniel Stoltzfus
dstoltzfus@icstucson.org
Social Services Director
Terri Patt-Smith tpattsmith@icstucson.org
Finance Director
April Schiller
aschiller@icstucson.org
Philanthropy and Public Relations Director
Deborah Carr dcarr@icstucson.org

Health & Senior Services Director
Veda Kowalski
vkowalski@icstucson.org

Community Engagement Director
Tim Kromer
tkromer@icstucson.org

Health Education Manager
Karen MacDonald
kmacdonald@icstucson.org

Case Manager
Adrianne Williams
awilliams@icstucson.org

 
Office & Events Manager
Terry Alexander 
talexander@icstucson.org

Volunteer Resources Manager
Tori Carlson-Foscz
tcarlson@icstucson.org

Care Partners Manager
Tandala Kidd tkidd@icstucson.org

Communications & Marketing Coordinator
Norma Cable
ncable@icstucson.org

Mental Health Safe Space Project Manager
Tracy Cooper
Food Bank Coordinator
Curt Balko
cbalko@icstucson.org

Caregiving Services & Mobile Meals Supervisor
Pam Xeele 
pxeele@icstucson.org

Health Advocacy Coordinator
Mara Levin 
mlevin@icstucson.org

Mobile Meals Coordinator
Jan Willkom
jwillkom@icstucson.org

Eastside Coordinator
Lori Block
lblock@icstucson.org

Eastside Resource Center Assistant
Eric Cross
ecross@icstucson.org

Development Assistant
Shar Caulley
scaulley@icstucson.org

Mobile Meals Assistant
Maureen Pattison mpattison@icstucson.org

Accounting Assistant
Krista Flannery

Registration and Information Specialist
Mary Elethorp
melethorp@icstucson.org

Administrative Assistant
Margie Derrick
mderrick@icstucson.org

Sr. Caregiving Services Assistant
Cathy Anderson cathyanderson@icstucson.org

Events Assistant
Mollee Fitzgerald
mfitzgerald@icstucson.org

Case Manager
Jose Rivera
jrivera@icstucson.org

Caregiving Services Assistant
Kathleen Masterson
kmasterson@icstucson.org

Accounting Coordinator 
Jacque Shaffer
jshaffer@icstucson.org