Our committed and compassionate staff, working with our volunteer force,
carries out the mission and goals of the organization.

 

Leadership Staff:

Daniel_profileChief Executive Officer
Daniel Stoltzfus
dstoltzfus@icstucson.org
Social Services Director
Terri Patt-Smith tpattsmith@icstucson.org
Finance Director
April Schiller
aschiller@icstucson.org
Philanthropy and Public Relations Director
Deborah Carr dcarr@icstucson.org

Health & Senior Services Director
Veda Kowalski
vkowalski@icstucson.org

Community Engagement Director
Tim Kromer
tkromer@icstucson.org

Self-Sufficiency Director
Lia Pierse
lpierse@icstucson.org

Eastside Office Coordinator
Adrianne Williams
awilliams@icstucson.org
 
Office & Events Manager
Terry Alexander 
talexander@icstucson.org

Volunteer Resources Manager
Tori Carlson-Foscz
tcarlson@icstucson.org

Care Partners and Education Coordinator
Tandala Kidd tkidd@icstucson.org

Communications & Publications Coordinator
Ann Garn
agarn@icstucson.org

Food Bank Coordinator
Curt Balko
cbalko@icstucson.org
Events Assistant
Mollee Fitzgerald
mfitzgerald@icstucson.org

Caregiving Services Supervisor
Pam Xeele 
pxeele@icstucson.org

Health Advocacy Coordinator
Mara Levin 
mlevin@icstucson.org

Mobile Meals Coordinator
Jan Willkom
jwillkom@icstucson.org

LIHEAP Case Manager
Pam Hoover
phoover@icstucson.org

Eastside Resource Center Assistant
Val Clewley
vclewley@icstucson.org

Accounting Assistant
Shar Caulley
scaulley@icstucson.org

Wholistic End-of-Life Lead Trainer
Karen MacDonald
kmacdonald@icstucson.org

Grant Writer
Melinda Mauntel
mmauntel@icstucson.org

Registration and Information Specialist
Mary Elethorp
melethorp@icstucson.org

Transportation Assistant
Margie Derrick
mderrick@icstucson.org

Home Sweet Home Programs Coordinator
Cathy Anderson canderson@icstucson.org

Wholistic End-Of-Life Program Manager
Suzanne Morrison
smorrison@icstucson.org

Case Manager
Jose Rivera
jrivera@icstucson.org

Caregiving Services Assistant
Kathleen Masterson
kmasterson@icstucson.org

Accounting Coordinator 
Jacque Shaffer
jshaffer@icstucson.org

Job Resource Centers Coordinator
Chris DeGraff
cdegraff@icstucson.org

Steps to Stability Case Manager
JaVonne Johnson
jjohnson@icstucson.org

NW Office Front Desk Reception
Program Assistant
Phyllis Ripley
Development Assistant
Matt Sipos 
msipos@icstucson.org
Eastside Administrative Assistant
Eliana Meza