Our committed and compassionate staff, working with our volunteer force,
carries out the mission and goals of the organization.

 

Leadership Staff:

 

 

 

 

Chief Executive Officer - Tom McKinney
 

Social Services Director
Terri Patt-Smith tpattsmith@icstucson.org
Chief Financial and Administrative Officer
April Schiller
aschiller@icstucson.org

Chief Development Officer

Open

 

Chief Outreach Officer
Tim Kromer
tkromer@icstucson.org

Self-Sufficiency Director
Lia Pierse
lpierse@icstucson.org

Case Manager
Jorge Ruiz
jruiz@icstucson.org
 
Office & Facilities Manager
Terry Alexander 
talexander@icstucson.org

Volunteer Resources Manager
Tori Carlson-Foscz
tcarlson@icstucson.org

Care Partners and Education Coordinator
Tandala Kidd tkidd@icstucson.org

Communications & Publications Coordinator
Ann Garn
agarn@icstucson.org

Food Bank Coordinator
Curt Balko
cbalko@icstucson.org
Events Coordinator
Mollee Fitzgerald
mfitzgerald@icstucson.org

Caregiving Services Supervisor
Pam Xeele 
pxeele@icstucson.org

Community Outreach Coordinator
Lauryn Valladarez
lvalladarez@icstucson.org

Mobile Meals Coordinator
Jan Willkom
jwillkom@icstucson.org

LIHEAP Case Manager
Pam Hoover
phoover@icstucson.org

Eastside Office Coordinator
Val Clewley
vclewley@icstucson.org

Accounting Assistant
Shar Caulley
scaulley@icstucson.org

Wholistic End-of-Life Lead Trainer
Karen MacDonald
kmacdonald@icstucson.org

Grant Writer
 

Registration and Information Specialist
Tina Bommarito
tbommarito@icstucson.org

Transportation Assistant
Margie Derrick
mderrick@icstucson.org

Home Sweet Home Programs Coordinator
Felicia Vega 
fvega@icstucson.org

Wholistic End-Of-Life Program Manager
Suzanne Morrison
smorrison@icstucson.org

Case Manager
Jose Rivera
jrivera@icstucson.org

Health Advocacy Coordinator
Mara Levin 
mlevin@icstucson.org
Accounting Coordinator 

Workforce Development Coordinator
Tina Bommarito

tbommarito@icstucson.org

Outcome Data Administrator
Pam Delifer           pdelifer@icstucson.org

NW Front Desk Administrative Assistant
 

Program Assistant
Phyllis Ripley
Development Assistant
Stella Ede
sede@icstucson.org
Eastside Administrative Assistant
Eliana Meza

Eastside Food Banks Assistant 
Matt Sipos                  msipos@icstucson.org

Homeless Prevention Coordinator 
Tricia Yeggy                            tyeggy@icstucson.org