Leadership Staff

Our committed and compassionate staff, working with our volunteer force, carries out the mission and goals of the organization.

Chief Executive Officer
Tom McKinney
tmckinney@icstucson.org

Chief Financial and Administrative Officer
April Schiller
aschiller@icstucson.org

Chief Program Officer
Tim Kromer
tkromer@icstucson.org

Chief Development Officer
Open

Social Services Director
Terri Patt-Smith
tpattsmith@icstucson.org

Self-Sufficiency Director
Lia Pierse
lpierse@icstucson.org

Office & Facilities Manager
Terry Alexander
talexander@icstucson.org

Volunteer Resources Manager
Tori Carlson-Foscz
tcarlson@icstucson.org

Care Partners & Education Coordinator
Tandala Kidd
tkidd@icstucson.org

Communications & Publications Coordinator
Ann Garn
agarn@icstucson.org

Events Coordinator
Mollee Richey
mrichey@icstucson.org

Development Assistant
Stella Ede
sede@icstucson.org

Grant Writer
Open

Community Outreach Coordinator
Lauryn Valladarez
lvalladarez@icstucson.org

Outcome Data Administrator
Pam Delifer
pdelifer@icstucson.org

Accounting Coordinator
Sara Lippitt
slippitt@icstucson.org

Accounting Assistant
Shar Caulley
scaulley@icstucson.org

Food Bank Coordinator
Curt Balko
cbalko@icstucson.org

Caregiving Services Supervisor
Pam Xeele
pxeele@icstucson.org

Health Advocacy Coordinator
Mara Levin
mlevin@icstucson.org

Mobile Meals Coordinator
Jan Willkom
jwillkom@icstucson.org

LIHEAP Case Manager
Pam Hoover
phoover@icstucson.org

Eastside Office Coordinator
Val Clewley
vclewley@icstucson.org

Eastside Food Bank Assistant
Matt Sipos
msipos@icstucson.org

Wholistic End-of-Life Lead Trainer
Karen MacDonald
kmacdonald@icstucson.org

Registration and Information Specialist

Open

Transportation Coordiniator
Margie Derrick
mderrick@icstucson.org

Home Sweet Home Programs Coordinator
Felicia Vega
fvega@icstucson.org

Wholistic End-Of-Life Program Manager
Suzanne Morrison
smorrison@icstucson.org

Case Manager
Jose Rivera
jrivera@icstucson.org

Workforce Development Coordinator
Tina Bommarito
tbommarito@icstucson.org

Case Manager
Jorge Ruiz
jruiz@icstucson.org

Case Manager
Tricia Yeggy
tyeggy@icstucson.org

Case Manager
Andi Hammonds
ahammonds@icstucson.org

NW Front Desk and Intake Coordinator

Open

Program Assistant
Phyllis Ripley
pripley@icstucson.org

Eastside Administrative Assistant
Eliana Meza
emeza@icstucson.org