fbpx

Leadership Staff

Our committed and compassionate staff, working with our volunteer force, carries out the mission and goals of the organization.

Chief Executive Officer
Tom McKinney
tmckinney@icstucson.org

Chief Operating Officer
April Schiller
aschiller@icstucson.org

Director of Outreach and Partnerships
Tim Kromer
tkromer@icstucson.org

Social Services Director
Cynthia Galas
cgalas@icstucson.org

Director of Health and Senior Services
Kristen Vann
kvann@icstucson.org

Self Sufficiency Director
Lauryn Valladarez
lvalladarez@icstucson.org

Office & Facilities Manager
Terry Alexander
talexander@icstucson.org

Administrative Assistant
Hannah Christensen
hchristensen@icstucson.org

Registration and Information Specialist
Tandala Kidd
tkidd@icstucson.org

Registration and Education Assistant
Daniel Geffre
dgeffre@icstucson.org

Communications Manager
Ann Garn
agarn@icstucson.org

Media and Events Manager
Mollee Richey
mrichey@icstucson.org

Special Projects Coordinator
Mariah Erhart
merhart@icstucson.org

Development Coordinator
Celena Robles
crobles@icstucson.org

Communications Coordinator
Rikki Mioduski
rmioduski@icstucson.org

Faith and Community Outreach Coordinator
Jay Deskins
jdeskins@icstucson.org

Outcome Data Administrator
Pam Delifer
pdelifer@icstucson.org

Business Analyst
Bonnie Galaska
bgalaska@icstucson.org

Accounting Manager
Sara Lippitt
slippitt@icstucson.org

Accounting Coordinator
Pam Barnes
pbarnes@icstucson.org

Accounting Assistant
Ana Galaviz Morales
agalaviz@icstucson.org

Individual/Major Gifts Manager
Karen Latendresse
klatendresse@icstucson.org

Food Bank Coordinator
Curt Balko
cbalko@icstucson.org

Food Bank Assistant
Kim Dickinson
kdickinson@icstucson.org

Food Distribution Assistant
Margaret Lonkert
Mlonkert@icstucson.org

Senior Services Manager
Pam Xeele
pxeele@icstucson.org

Senior Services Coordinator
Luke Pearson
lpearson@icstucson.org

Mobile Meals Coordinator
Jan Willkom
jwillkom@icstucson.org

Mobile Meals Assistant
Jennie Lane
jlane@icstucson.org

Home Sweet Home Programs Coordinator
Felicia Vega
fvega@icstucson.org

Eastside Office Coordinator
Val Clewley
vclewley@icstucson.org

Honoring Our Lives Program Manager
Suzanne Morrison
smorrison@icstucson.org

Honoring Our Lives Lead Trainer
Karen MacDonald
kmacdonald@icstucson.org

RESET Program Coordinator
Maryann Moulinet
mmoulinet@icstucson.org

Transportation Coordinator
Phyllis Ripley
pripley@icstucson.org

Volunteer Engagement Manager
Tori Carlson-Foscz
tcarlson@icstucson.org

Volunteer Engagement Assistant
Maria Brown
mbrown@icstucson.org

Case Manager
Jose Rivera
jrivera@icstucson.org

Case Manager
Monique Johnson
mjohnson@icstucson.org

Case Manager
Amanda Stanley
astanley@icstucson.org

Case Manager
Iliana Recinos
irecinos@icstucson.org

Case Manager
Danitza Gomez
dgomez@icstucson.org

Case Manager
Maureen Freeman
mfreeman@icstucson.org

Case Manager
Adrian Castillo
acastillo@icstucson.org

Faith & Community Outreach Coordinator
Jorge Ruiz
jruiz@icstucson.org

Front Office Coordinator
Alexis Wilson
awilson@icstucson.org

Single Mom Scholars Program Coordinator
Colleen Trevino
ctrevino@icstucson.org

Single Mom Scholars Youth Specialist
Elise Smith
esmith@icstucson.org

Rincon Front Desk and Intake Specialist
Debbie Madrigal
dmadrigal@icstucson.org