fbpx

Leadership Staff

Our committed and compassionate staff, working with our volunteer force, carries out the mission and goals of the organization.

Chief Executive Officer
Tom McKinney
tmckinney@icstucson.org

Chief Operating Officer
April Schiller
aschiller@icstucson.org

Director of Outreach and  Partnerships
Tim Kromer
tkromer@icstucson.org

Individual/Major Gifts Manager
Karen Latendresse

klatendresse@icstucson.org

Director of Health and Senior Services
Kristen Vann
kvann@icstucson.org

Self Sufficiency Director
Lauryn Valladarez
lvalladarez@icstucson.org

Office & Facilities Manager
Terry Alexander
talexander@icstucson.org

Volunteer Resources Manager
Tori Carlson-Foscz
tcarlson@icstucson.org

Volunteer Resources Assistant
Maria Brown
mbrown@icstucson.org

Registration and Information Specialist
Tandala Kidd
tkidd@icstucson.org

Registration and Information Assistant
Open

Communications Manager
Ann Garn
agarn@icstucson.org

Media and Events Manager
Mollee Richey
mrichey@icstucson.org

Development Coordinator
Celena Robles
crobles@icstucson.org

Development & Communications Assistant
Rikki Mioduski
rmioduski@icstucson.org

Grant Writer
Open

Faith and Community Outreach Coordinator
Jay Deskins
jdeskins@icstucson.org

Outcome Data Administrator
Pam Delifer
pdelifer@icstucson.org

Accounting Manager
Sara Lippitt
slippitt@icstucson.org

Accounting Assistant
Ana Galaviz Morales
agalaviz@icstucson.org

Food Bank Coordinator
Curt Balko
cbalko@icstucson.org

Food Bank Assistant
Kim Dickinson
kdickinson@icstucson.org

Food Distribution Assistant
Barbara Taylor
btaylor@icstucson.org

Senior Services Manager
Pam Xeele
pxeele@icstucson.org

Mobile Meals Coordinator
Jan Willkom
jwillkom@icstucson.org

Home Sweet Home Programs Coordinator
Felicia Vega
fvega@icstucson.org

Eastside Office Coordinator
Val Clewley
vclewley@icstucson.org

Wholistic End-Of-Life Program Manager
Suzanne Morrison
smorrison@icstucson.org

Wholistic End-of-Life Lead Trainer
Karen MacDonald
kmacdonald@icstucson.org

Transportation Coordinator
Margie Derrick
mderrick@icstucson.org

Program Assistant
Phyllis Ripley
pripley@icstucson.org

Social Services Manager
Cynthia Galas
cgalas@icstucson.org

Case Manager
Jose Rivera
jrivera@icstucson.org

Case Manager
Monique Johnson
mjohnson@icstucson.org

Case Manager
Amanda Stanley
astanley@icstucson.org

Case Manager
Iliana Recinos
irecinos@icstucson.org

Case Manager
Danitza Gomez
dgomez@icstucson.org

Case Manager and Faith and Community Outreach
Jorge Ruiz
jruiz@icstucson.org

NW Front Office and Intake Coordinator
Maureen Freeman
mfreeman@icstucson.org

NW Front Desk and Intake Specialist
Alexis Wilson
awilson@icstucson.org

Single Mom Scholars Program Coordinator
Colleen Trevino
ctrevino@icstucson.org

Single Mom Scholars Youth Specialist
Elise Smith
esmith@icstucson.org

Workforce Development Coordinator
Tina Bommarito
tbommarito@icstucson.org