fbpx

Leadership Staff

Our committed and compassionate staff, working with our volunteer force, carries out the mission and goals of the organization.

Chief Executive Officer
Tom McKinney
tmckinney@icstucson.org

Chief Financial and Administrative Officer
April Schiller
aschiller@icstucson.org

Chief Program Officer
Tim Kromer
tkromer@icstucson.org

Chief Development Officer
Karen Latendresse

klatendresse@icstucson.org

Office & Facilities Manager
Terry Alexander
talexander@icstucson.org

Volunteer Resources Manager
Tori Carlson-Foscz
tcarlson@icstucson.org

Registration and Information Specialist
Tandala Kidd
tkidd@icstucson.org

Registration and Information Assistant
Kelsey Gutschow
kgutschow@icstucson.org

Communications & Publications Coordinator

Ann Garn
agarn@icstucson.org

Events Coordinator
Mollee Richey
mrichey@icstucson.org

Development Coordinator
Celena Robles
crobles@icstucson.org

Grant Writer
Open

Faith and Community Outreach Manager
Lauryn Valladarez
lvalladarez@icstucson.org

Outcome Data Administrator
Pam Delifer
pdelifer@icstucson.org

Accounting Manager
Sara Lippitt
slippitt@icstucson.org

Accounting Assistant
Lynn  Manis

lmanis@icstucson.org

Accounting Assistant

Rikki Mioduski

rmioduski@icstucson.org

Food Bank Coordinator
Curt Balko
cbalko@icstucson.org

Food Bank Assistant
Kim Dickinson
kdickinson@icstucson.org

Caregiving Services Supervisor
Pam Xeele
pxeele@icstucson.org

Mobile Meals Coordinator
Jan Willkom
jwillkom@icstucson.org

Eastside Office Coordinator
Val Clewley
vclewley@icstucson.org

Wholistic End-of-Life Lead Trainer
Karen MacDonald
kmacdonald@icstucson.org

Transportation Coordinator
Margie Derrick
mderrick@icstucson.org

Program Coordinator
Jordan Vargo
jvargo@icstucson.org

Home Sweet Home Programs Coordinator
Felicia Vega
fvega@icstucson.org

Wholistic End-Of-Life Program Manager
Suzanne Morrison
smorrison@icstucson.org

Social Services Manager
Cynthia Galas
cgalas@icstucson.org

Case Manager
Jose Rivera
jrivera@icstucson.org

Case Manager
Amanda Stanley
astanley@icstucson.org

Workforce Development Coordinator
Tina Bommarito
tbommarito@icstucson.org

Case Manager and Faith and Community Outreach
Jorge Ruiz
jruiz@icstucson.org

 

NW Front Desk and Intake Coordinator
Maureen Freeman
mfreeman@icstucson.org

Program Assistant
Phyllis Ripley
pripley@icstucson.org

Case Manager
Monique Johnson

mjohnson@icstucson.org